Impression (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期
