Important Notification (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Administration tools.
ko: 관리 도구들
