Incubator Prograde (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單
