Incubator Prograde (7.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二
