Incubator Prograde (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
