Indeed (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度
