Indexisto Site Search (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.
