Indexisto Site Search (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: import
zh: 导入

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Bulk operations
zh: 批量操作

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
