Indexisto Site Search (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
