IndexPage (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Editors
zh: 编辑者

en: Edit !type
zh: 编辑 !type
