IndexPage (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Table
ko: 표

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기
