Indic Script (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面中显示。

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 如果以下的 PHP 程序代码传回 <code>TRUE</code> 则显示此区块 (PHP-模式，新手勿用)

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用“包含”或“排除”模式

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Fields to exclude/include
zh: 排除/包含的区域
