Infusionsoft API (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add a Contact
ko: 연락처 추가하기
