Ingrained (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
