Inline Conditions (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Product title
zh: 商品標題

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Product attributes
zh: 商品屬性

en: Commerce Order
zh: 訂單
