Inline Conditions (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Shipping service
ko: 배송 서비스
