Inline Conditions (7.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
