Inline CSS Checker (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
