Inline Devel (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name
