Inline Devel (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布
