Inline Devel (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱
