Inline Entity Form (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: node
ko: 노드

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Line item label
ko: 라인 항목 레이블

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Supply a unique identifier using letters, numbers, hyphens, and underscores. Commas may not be used.
ko: 문자, 숫자, 하이픈 및 밑줄을 사용하여 고유 식별자를 제공합니다. 쉼표는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Create @type_singular
ko: @type_singular 만들기
