Inline Entity Form (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: node
zh: 节点

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: @label title
zh: @label 标题

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: You must specify a whole number for the quantity.
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个整数。

en: You must specify a positive number for the quantity
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个正数值

en: This SKU is already in use and must be unique. Please supply another value.
zh: 这个产品型号已存在，换一个吧。

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: The SKU %sku contains invalid characters.
zh: SKU %sku 包含无效字符

en: entities
zh: 实体

en: Add new @type_singular
zh: 添加新@type_singular

en: Inline entity form - Single value
zh: 内联实体表单 - 单值

en: Inline entity form - Multiple values
zh: 内联实体表单 - 多值
