Inline Entity Form Preview (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
