Inline Messages (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置
