Inline Messages (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
