InlineManual (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限
