Inline Manual (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: of
zh: 的

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: End tour
zh: 结束导览
