Insert (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 대한 링크

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Maximum image insert width
ko: 최대 이미지 너비

en: When inserting images, the height and width of images may be scaled down to fit within the specified width. Note that this does not resize the image, it only affects the HTML output. To resize images it is recommended to install the <a href="http://drupal.org/project/image_resize_filter">Image Resize Filter</a> module.
ko: 이미지를 넣을 때, 이미지 높이와 너비가 특정 너비에 맞게 작아질 수 있습니다. 실제 이미지를 리사이즈하는게 아니라 단지 HTML 출력에만 영향을 미칩니다. 이미지를 리사이즈하려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/image_resize_filter">Image Resize Filter</a> 모듈을 설치하는게 좋습니다.

en: Enable insert button
ko: 끼워 넣기 버튼 사용하기

en: Enable the insert button and options for this widget.
ko: 이 위젯에 대해 끼워 넣기 버튼 및 선택 사항을 사용합니다.

en: Enabled insert styles
ko: 사용 중인 끼워 넣기 스타일

en: Default insert style
ko: 기본 끼워 넣기 스타일

en: Select the default style which will be selected by default or used if no specific styles above are enabled.
ko: 어떤 스타일도 사용하지 않을 때 사용할 기본 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Additional CSS classes
ko: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Add any classes that should be added to the item on output.
ko: 출력 시 항목에 추가해야할 클래스를 추가하세요.

en: Assists in inserting files, images, or other media into the body field or other text areas.
ko: 파일, 이미지 혹은 다른 미디어를 본문 필드나 다른 텍스트 영역에 넣을 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: These options allow the user to easily insert an HTML tags into text areas or WYSIWYG editors after uploading a file or image. The "Automatic" style will insert a &lt;img&gt; tag for images and a &lt;a&gt; tag for other files. Other styles may insert tags that may not match the file type.
ko: 사용자는 이 선택 항목을 통해 파일이나 이미지를 업로드한 후 쉽게 HTML 태그를 텍스트 영역이나 위지윅 편집기에 끼워 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: Select which styles should be available when sending items to text areas. If no styles are selected, the option to use a style is not displayed. If all styles are selected, new styles will be enabled by default.
ko: 항목을 텍스트 영역으로 보낼 때 사용할 스타일을 선택하세요. 선택하지 않으면 스타일을 사용할 수 있는 선택 항목을 표시하지 않습니다. 모든 스타일을 선택하면 기본적으로 새로운 스타일을 사용합니다.
