Insight (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: type
ko: 종류

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: General
ko: 일반

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: any
ko: 모두

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: not sticky
ko: 끈적이 아님

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: not promoted
ko: 홍보하지 않기

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Show only items where
ko: 일치하는 결과물 보여주기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Up to date translation
ko: 최신 번역

en: Outdated translation
ko: 오래된 번역

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
ko: 정의하지 않은 언어 (@langcode)
