Insight (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: API
zh: API接口

en: type
zh: 类型

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Refine
zh: 细分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: any
zh: 任意

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: activate
zh: 启用

en: not sticky
zh: 未置顶

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: not promoted
zh: 未推荐到首页

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Show only items where
zh: 只显示符合以下条件的项目：

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: for
zh: 为

en: Up to date translation
zh: 已经是最新的译文

en: Outdated translation
zh: 过期的译文

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Undefined language (@langcode)
zh: 未指定语言 (@langcode)

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 并当%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 当%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 并当
