Inspect (7.x-6.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: info
zh: 信息

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: alert
zh: 警报
