Inspect (7.x-6.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: info
ko: 정보

en: notice
ko: 알림

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: Filter name
ko: 필터명
