Inspect (7.x-6.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: days
zh: 天

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: day
zh: 日

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: notice
zh: 注意

en: alert
zh: 警告
