Instagram Block (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Thumbnail Preview
zh: 缩略图预览

en: Configuring block settings
zh: 配置区块
