Instagram Block (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: here
zh: 此處

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Configuring block settings
zh: 設定區塊設定
