Instagram Block (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Configuring block settings
ko: 블록 설정 구성
