Instagram Feeds (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
