Instagram Feeds (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: @count rows
zh: @count 行

en: Number of images
zh: 图片编码

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: @type %title 已更新。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: All Images
zh: 所有图片

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: The @label field of the node.
zh: 节点的 @label 字段。

en: There are no new @entities.
zh: 没有新的 @entities。
