Instagram Feeds (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -
