Instagram Social Feed (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL
