Instagram Social Feed (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Full content
zh: 全文
