Instapage (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Add new page
zh: 添加新页面
