InstaPost (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Send
ko: 보내기
