Insurance Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Only in admin section
zh: 仅管理员版块

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在主题开发的过程中会连续地<a href="!link">重建主题缓存</a>。注意：这会大量占用系统资源，在生产网站必须关闭此功能。

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Theme Specific Settings
zh: 主题具体设置

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Main background
zh: 主背景
