Intelligence (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Submitted
zh: 送出時間

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Top pages
zh: 熱門頁面

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en:  ago
zh:  之前

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: City
zh: 城市

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Search engines
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: View comment
zh: 檢視回應

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單
