Intelligence (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (184 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: page
zh: 页面

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: path
zh: 路径

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者为

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: To
zh: 到

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: sources
zh: 来源

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Top pages
zh: 热门页面

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: ago
zh: 前

en: Sources
zh: 源

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Scoring
zh: 得分

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: details
zh: 详情

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Search engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: Yahoo!
zh: 雅虎

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Submission date
zh: 留言日期

en: Report settings
zh: 报告设置

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: field
zh: 字段

en: Update settings
zh: 更新设置

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Landing page
zh: 登陆页

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: View comment
zh: 查看评论

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Are you sure you want to delete @name?
zh: 你确定想要删除@name吗?

en: Description of the attribute.
zh: 属性的描述.

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: language
zh: 语言

en: Top visitors
zh: 活跃访客

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Edit event
zh: 编辑事件

en: Given name
zh: 常用名

en: TODO.
zh: 一切

en: Goals
zh: 目标

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Default list
zh: 默认列表

en: Subscribe form
zh: 订阅表单

en: If you need to filter for multiple values, either add multiple events or use the "Entity is of bundle" condition instead.
zh: 如果您需要过滤多个值，添加多个事件或使用“Entity is of bundle”状况来替代。
