Intelligence (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (138 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: path
ko: 경로

en: Search keywords
ko: 키워드 검색

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Top pages
ko: 상위 페이지

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Select List
ko: 선택 목록

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: field
ko: 필드

en: Update settings
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: View comment
ko: 댓글 보기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: language
ko: 언어

en: Top visitors
ko: 상위 방문자

en: Title override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Entity types
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Phone call
ko: 통화 기록
