Intercom.io Integration (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Simple
ko: 단순
