Intercom.io Integration (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称
